You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Statism Is A Relic Of A Barbaric Epoch

in #voluntaryism7 years ago

Hey @danilo-cuellar , would love to offer to come onto my podcast sometime.

It is all about entrepreneurs; what you are doing, believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Here is the playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5CpCNPna6p95oJfKPew0N3ZT0k-khdgg

It is audio only over skype. Does this sound of interest to you?

Sort:  

Hello @nantchev. That sounds wonderful! I would love to come onto your podcast. I'm not necessarily an entrepreneur per se but I do accept donations for my work and I do believe I am making a difference in the world. :-)

The podcast is more about people doing remarkable things. It is all about you, your story, what you believe in and what difference you are making in the world.

Please go to this link to pick a date and time: https://calendly.com/adriannantchev/entrepreneur-podcast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97