Graham Smith: Voluntaryist, Peaceful Parent and Founder of Voluntary Japan

in #voluntaryism8 years ago (edited)

 


Please enjoy my recent conversation with Graham Smith, founder of Voluntary Japan. Herein we discuss his path to Voluntaryism, Larken Rose, I’m Allowed to Rob You, Stefan Molyneux, When Should You Shoot A Cop, Sudbury Valley School, Unconditional Parenting, John Holt, John Taylor Gatto, forced association is not socialization, A Prison By Any Other Name, origin of Voluntary Japan, Roger Ver, James Corbett, Peaceful Parenting, man on elephant analogy, Steemit, Sterlin Lujan, Watch My Bit, Crypto currency, What Is Money, Larken Rose, Murray Rothbard, Mike Maloney, Wealth Transfer, Japanese Yen, printing money, game of monopoly analogy, Mark Dice chocolate bar vs. silver bar experiment, Mark Dice selling 1 oz Canadian Maple Leaf gold coin for $20, Fukushima earthquake, bite chunks of Voluntaryism, do not live in fear, embracing diversity in Voluntaryism and Anarchism and more!   


“Envy is ignorance, Imitation is Suicide.” ― Ralph Waldo Emerson, Self-Reliance 


“Trust thyself: every heart vibrates to that iron string. Nothing is at last sacred but the integrity of your own mind." Ralph Waldo Emerson   


  


http://peacefulanarchism.com/graham-smith-voluntaryist-peaceful-parent-and-founder-of-voluntary-japan/


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


  


Book a one to one private Skype session to discuss how you can learn and understand Peaceful Anarchism and Voluntaryism. $150 USD per hour to explore and incorporate true freedom into your life now!


Click on the link if you would like to download my free e-book “Peaceful Anarchism Volume 1” in PDF.   


My name is Danilo Cuellar. Follow me at Peaceful Anarchism. I also run the Peaceful Anarchism Facebook page and produce many YouTube videos. You can support and donate to my work through Patreon or PayPal. I’m a practitioner of Eastern Healing arts with degrees in Acupuncture and Chinese medicinal herbs, I have always questioned the status quo, a path which led me to peaceful anarchism. Through my journey, I have worn many hats, that of a classical pianist, avid chess player, philosopher, comedian, and now father of two little anarchists. My wife brands me as a Cultural Critic, but I am simply following my thirst for knowledge and passion for writing.   


Peace, Love, and Anarchy. I hope you all have a magnificent day! :-) 

Sort:  

Thank you for magnificent conversation my friend. We will do it again soon. Keep up the awesome work! Cheers! :-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Thank you for the mention. Cheers! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66