Me

in #voluntarism8 years ago

My name is Nicholas Mk, I was raised in a strict conservative family whose lives revolved around the military. I joined the military directly after high school and deployed to the middle east. During this time I was a huge fan of Bush and eventually Glenn Beck. It took a while but I realized that all the people I enjoyed listening to and admired had something in common, the approved of using coercion. Shortly after delving into the rabbit hole and discovering that a philosophy of true peace and freedom existed I started to read more and more books about freedom. I started connecting with others by way of social media to learn more. After this journey I can safely say that voluntarism is true freedom, that and taxation is theft!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47