You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit vs Hive Price & Volume Comparison

in #volume3 months ago

The last two days, I was called upon to assist this community.
After listening to them and looking deeper into the allegations, I can gladly report that, in my eyes as an outsider, this team did nothing wrong except for late payments of rewards, which, although they have explained it, is not right. I don't think they will do it again. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As far as the nomination of winners, they did what was expected of them; "We will leave it to each community to decide how they select their weekly winners."

If the accuser doesn't want the 5SP he was rewarded with, I will take it.

Sort:  

Your comment hurts me most and it's because I know so well how you benefitted from the rightly done engagement challenge.

I saw you comment so hard that you you were winning every community, you know the true rule and method it's been done.

my question for you is did you engage on as many post to increase your chances?
Or
You were winning because you knew people?

If yes please don't let them overlook the method

I am sorry if my comment hurt you as it was not directed at you.

You were winning because you knew people?

https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@patjewell/can-i-win-a-steemit-engagement-challenge

This is how I win contest on Steemit.
I will even make double sure that I have the tags in the order it is listed in the contest.

As for that 5SP, are you willing to give it up? Half maybe? (•ิ‿•ิ)

😂 it's too small to fit in a soon to be orca wallet.

At this stage any bit counts (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64