Updated "Moving Room" - ORIGINAL ART (VoidArt Competition 2 )

in #voidart-movingroom8 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends: followers and guests!
Finally im finish with my art for VoidArt Competition #2.


"Moving Room (version 2)"


Description from @benjojo post:
A Moving Room is more like a temple than a room, given the reverence in which the technology is held. Each race tends to build them differently, though they all function in the same way and are built with a beauty that reflects that which each race holds most dear.


Making of "Moving Room"


For more inspiration all the time I listenen to this guitar cover.
I strongly advice to you to look at my art with this track!

Unreal Tournament OST - Michiel van den Bos - Nether Animal

Sort:  

My word summonerrk, this is a truly stunning design. Just amazing. It's more real and more beautiful than the images I had in my mind. Thank you for breathing such life into the world we are building together.

Oh, thank you, @benjojo :)
This competition is a pretty hard, I had never drew rooms before...

You are right, it was a very hard challenge. Not being an artist, I perhaps didn't realise how hard. But from my point of view, you nailed it and set a fantastic standard. Thank you so much.

Great to see you and others having fun building a reality with eachother!

Its for a pleasure :)

Beautiful art and music!

giphy40754.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36