Hearts of Darkness - Plague of the Void Seeds / VoidArt Moving Room COMPETITION WINNER


Pre-altered source image - jordygoovaerts-750531

VoidArt COMPETITION WINNER

The Moving Room VoidArt competition winner is @summonerrk who had the most votes as of today at 13:30 UK time. Congratulations! Here is the winning entry.

I'll publish the winning Moving Room image at the top of the next Hearts of Darkness post....should be soon! I'll send the 50SD reward now.

Here is the entry by @neopatriarch

Thank you both very much for taking part again. I thought both entries were absolutely fabulous. As @neopatriarch made such a valiant effort with a very challenging subject matter, I've decided to award him 25SD.

Thank you everyone who voted and commented.....it was another marvelous turn-out.

I hope to run further VoidArt competitions soon.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you, @benjojo!
@neopatriarch's art was a really nice. Im glad that we have a different styles. And im very glad that here was not only one reward.
I hope more artists will take a part in the future in your contests, because after it world of Void-World will be more detailed - everyone has a own vision.

Btw: @benjojo, can you ask a translaters to translate your Hearts of Darkness - Plague of the Void Seeds to Russian language?

I can advice you for it https://steemit.com/@rusteemitblog
This guys translate steemits posts...

Hi summonerrk, thanks for being such an honorable winner. I really hope to encourage additional artists and continue expanding the world of the Void Seeds. I do have one issue at the moment, although I'm thrilled to get the votes and engagement for my posts, I can't continue with the $50 to $75 SD rewards for the competitions....which I think is the right level of reward. My posts aren't earning enough. I'm not complaining at all. I've always been more interested in the readers enjoyment of Hearts of Darkness....it just might take a bit of time before I can do the next VoidArt comp :) You never know, a boon might come along on a post which will pay for a few more competitions!!

I will definitely look into the Russian translation....that is a fantastic idea.

Thanks so much for taking part, the two entries really did blow my mind!

I can take a part for Without reward, as I say early. Its very interesting for me to try my skills in art competition. And I hope @neopatriarch too :)

P.S. I can add 25 SBD for Russian translation

Hi summonerrk, rusteemitblog does not appear to be on steemit.chat. Would you mind finding out how much it would cost for a russian translation of all the Hearts of Darkness posts? I would be very grateful.

No problem. Me too try to find them into steemit chat - but cant. So I write a Reply in their post with my Question about translate, and transfer 0.1 steem to them with this Question too :)
Lets wait...

That is remarkably generous of you. I'm going to think through the possibility of powering down enough to keep the VoidArt rewards as they are or offering a reduced reward.....i am leaning towards the former but we'll see.

Thank you for the offer to help pay for the Russian translations, that is very kind. Again, i'll look into it an see if I can't pay for it myself if I power down. I don't want you ti use your well earned prize money! :)

Congratulations to the winners! Great contest @benjojo!

coongratulations to the artist @summonerrk very good

@benjojo, that is such a nice prize for the winner. I wish steemit had more users like you. That's extremely generous. Steem On master meme creator.

Congratulations to both artists, both works of art were excellent. I enjoyed seeing the different visions of a moving room.

Great to see the participation and success!
Excited to see all your great works to come!

Congrats man!!! @summonerrk.

Thanks, pal! :)

Congratulations! @summonerrk

Thanks @benjojo for this contest

Great person you are @benjojo, cheers!

thank you arcaneinfo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35