Sort:  

Wow, that must have been an am amazing thank you, lol.
Quality followers are readers that engage with you. Not F4F, just passing through people.
BTW: I do not make art, but depending on which one you are talking about I can let you know who made it for me.

Most of my followers are zombies. Haha. I like the art from this post. I thought you drew it.

That is from my artist friend in Brazil. He drew that for me a while back. I will find his link for you.

It's an amazing work, thanks! I love his concept.

His name is Orestes Vaz, you can check out his work on Instagram as @orestesvaz

Thanks so much for sharing @kubbyelizabeth. I'll check out his page after work!

You are very welcome, thanks for stopping by! I gotta get him on steemit :D

You should, we're more than 250,000 strong now but not enough artists. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51