You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Numbers–372 (cent = 100, hundred) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability5 years ago

My Vocab Practice:

  • Jeremías had a rating of fifty percent.
  • This pencil measures 25 centimeters.
  • the average annual temperature is about 24 centigrades.

Now I understand a little more your dynamic friend!

You know, I also have an educational dynamic on my blog where I invite visitors to solve tasks and respond in the comment box.

It is growing in popularity and is visited by several.

I have some humble rewards for collaboration from a couple of friends, but I would like to encourage them with some upvotes to keep growing. I want to know if it is your pleasure to collaborate with any delegation in sp to better reward users.

Sort:  


Good work! And thanks for participating in the Vocab Practices exercises. Hope to see you in Round 2.

I checked out your blog, but could not find the posts that you were talking about. Or maybe, they're all in Spanish, which I cannot understand.

Hello @majes.tytyty.

The dynamic is in Spanish, maybe that's why you didn't realize what it was.

I live in Venezuela, I don't speak English very well. The translator helps me a lot. I hope it's not a problem for you!

pd: https://steemit.com/int/@yonnathang/piensa-nro-8-pon-a-prueba-tus-conocimientos-y-obten-recompensas-por-hacerlo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50