You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–361 (__y, __ = noun suffix) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. I tried to make a summary of all the classes, but I hadn't copied anything.
  2. Having a Steemit account gave me the possibility of earning cryptocurrency.
  3. Although I appreciate attention, I don't like flattery.
  4. You can perceive the symmetry in the painting, but it doesn't evoque any emotion.

This is an amazing opportunity to practice english. Congrats for the initiative I'd like to participate in more activities like this.

Sort:  


Good work!

Thanks for the praise. I truly appreciate it. This series will come to an end in about 2 weeks. However, I may soon restart it, from Vocab-Ability #1. Hope you continue to participate, and to learn!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43