You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–188 (pon, posit = put, place) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago

“MY VOCAB PRACTICE.”

  1. I’m in a POSITION in life where I’m just thankful for everything I have and every loved one around me, and I refuse to take in negativity.

  2. Can you POSITION this vase on the table right there?

  3. The meeting will be POSTPONED tomorrow.

  4. Can you recognized the PREPOSITIONS in this sentence?

  5. I only need one more essential COMPONENT for this car to make it run.

Sort:  


Good work!

I hope the "essential component" is not the engine!

Thank you very much @majes.tytyty! Ha ha! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93