Vocab–InAbility … re the delays in posting, this week and most of next week

in #vocab-ability5 years ago (edited)

Hello, all Vocab-Practitioners.   

Sorry for The Slowdown 

Please accept my apology for the recent slowdown. For the past 4 days, I’ve been travelling (on a border run / visa run), and have not been able to post “Vocab-Ability” every day.    

A Good Turn 

But things are looking up. Yesterday, my visa application took a good turn, and I will probably get my new Thai visa towards the end of next week.    

Over the coming days, I’ll try to post at least a few “Vocab-Ability” exercises. Then, after getting my visa, I will return to my home in Thailand, and will once again post “Vocab-Ability” regularly.   

Thanks for bearing with me.  

Sort:  

It's no problem @majes.tytyty, I do understand your situation!
Congrats in advance as regards to securing your Thai Visa.

Best regards always,
Toni

Thanks. I hope it all works out. And hope I can get back up to speed to post, so that all you guys and girls can keep learning

Hopefully you'll get your visa soon. Godspeed.

Thanks. I believe everything is falling into place, so I'm optimistic.

You have my support. Take all the time you need to get things sorted out. I do miss your vocab-ability posts, its an awesome way of perfecting my english. Thanks for your efforts here on your steemit. You are really doing a great job!

Thanks, I appreciate it. Just dealing with the bureaucratic nonsense has been a bit frustrating. Let's hope it ends well, and I can focus on Vocab again.

Don't you worry! You are doing a great job and you really need a break to relax. So enjoy your adventure and stay safe! :)

Thanks, It's truly been an "adventure" so far, but I just hope it comes to a happy end, with another 1-year visa for me. Cheers!

No problems regarding Slowdown and Best wishes for your Visa Sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. It looks like everything is falling into place.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

West wishes
Good luck

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43