You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–179 (phobia = fear, aversion to) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago (edited)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. I have claustrophobia since childhood.
  2. My friends know that I am claustrophobic and they support me.
  3. Acrophobia is dangerous for some people. They can't tolerate hight and their blood pressure heart rate gets abnormal.
  4. I don't know how do xenophobia developed but it's sad though for the person who suffers through it and the one who suffers because of it.
  5. I don't have hydrophobia but wife have it she fears of water and I take care that she is not around water alone. I am always with her.
Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51