You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–349 (__ity = condition, quality) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

My Vocab Practice

1.- Since I was very young I have had the ability to sing and play various musical instruments.

2.- When my brother-in-law passed away his wife lost her emotional stability because of being left alone and economically unstable.

3.- When my grandmother lived, she used to advise us with very sagacity about almost everything.

4.-When the government speaks of the opposition it refers to the minority of the voters, in the same way it happens when the opposition refers to the adherents to the government. It's as if at least they agreed on that (In seeing each other as a minority)

5.- I never had the mental agility to understand, with the first explanation the math classes.

Sort:  


Good work!

Hmmm, I'd rather have the ability to play a musical instrument than the mental agility to understand math. As it is, I have neither. :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80