You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–348 (__itis = inflammatory disease, bad condition) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

My Vocab Practice

1.- Five years ago I was sick with bronchitis and at the same time I had pharyngitis and I was hoarse for a week.

2.-Every so often, I do not know why, my neighbor gets tonsillitis and requires antibiotics to be injected three times a week interdiarily.

3.-When a person suffers from appendicitis he feels a lot of pain and needs to be operated urgently.

4.-My grandfather required several days of medical rest to present golf-itis, after having participated in a very long tournament.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29