Why I am try? (P2)

in #vn6 years ago

41BBFD29-2E2F-4BC5-82EF-FFDEB8E171BA.jpeg

  1. I just came to see the fb of a person I hate to see that she becomes more beautiful, the atmosphere is different, sure to live happily. Why do you have to work so hard that someday in the future can prove to your enemy that "eldest son is better than you?"
  2. All my efforts are for myself to take the initiative.
  3. When I met a very talented son, I could confidently stand in front of him. I deserve him, not afraid to lose him.
  4. Learning natural, like painting, persist for a year, each person said that I do not have the gift of art so learning is useless, but they do not know the enthusiasm in me, I can Painted from late night to early morning, every day told myself to work.
  5. For those who do not want to get married, good academic work, high paying jobs can reduce the whispers around. This is the meaning of effort.
  6. Because I know the word "scrap", "scrapped" how.
  7. I do not want to see the faces of other people live.
  8. Truong Nghe Hung said, "I try to prove that every day I am living seriously, effort more and more effort."
  9. One scholar said like this: "If you just make enough effort, the worst result is just talent and success later."
  10. The university I did not pass, then graduate students must be there.
Sort:  

facebook is the devil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57