Sort:  

Everyone has the past, and you do not deserve to judge me. You do not dare to write apologies

you said " Everyone has the past" but look what you did to me. For the money that sell your friends over a bargain

I'm your friend. Do not do what I have to do

Do you still think that you are right spamming and occupy most upvote of people on 8/3? you do not deserve to talk to me. excuse me out of my post

Yes, I was wrong but I was a newbie who used steemit, did not understand and corrected by resting for nearly a month. But because you are jealous of the money I earned, you accuse me. You are too cowardly

That is the truth. You have enjoyed the money that others should have received. And that is not due to ignorance. You have the motivation. no one posted 30 1 day either. Please out of my post

live for people to admire, respect, not because of the money that blind. This is the common development of the steemite community, not when you drown me. good luck

I will continue to denounce you, if you do that again