"Sorry Seem To Be The Hardest Word"

in #vn6 years ago

I am the one who used to think that I rarely did something wrong

I am the one who has said confidently to my dad that "I can take care of myself well"

I am the one who never wants to say "sorry" too much.

But today, I see "Sorry seem to be the hardest word". I feel guilty of what I have done. So, the world is turning the back to me.

I know it's my fault.

I want to say "sorry" to my parent for I have not listened to them.

I want to say "sorry" to @lenancie "auntie" because I ignored her words. But next time, I will not act the same.I will pay more attention to my learning and I will not let her down anymore!

I want to say "sorry" to @dang007 for taking what he gave to me into the gamble. I can say for sure that I wouldn't do it again. Forgive me this time, please.

I have to grow up more to think carefully before doing anything else.

"Sorry seem to be the hardest word

I am saying the hardest thing to the people I think I owe them.

Of course, thank you for your support!
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Ok. Hope u can keep your words!

có biết tiếng anh mấy đâu :3. con hứa với dì sẽ làm lại cuộc đời

"promises don't come easy"

Kinh quá lời xin lỗi của 1 dân chơi😂

dân thường rồi mà.huhu.chưa dc làm lại cuộc đời

vãi chưởng :v

The people that i have upvoted that gamble, i have taken you off the voting list, if you want to be back on the voting list, you will have to ask the community, i will put you back on the voting list if the majority of them say yes.

Thanks, I will consult the community

the sooner u do it the sooner u will be back.

Dear sir @dang007.
First of all, I want to thank you for supporting me and the Vietnamese community all the time. I have not received any support from you recently, perhaps because I have supported the gambler. I did not play gambling but did not stop people from playing and I think that's why you did not support me. I'm sorry for this and wish you could support me. I hope you forgive me. Thank you

I need a post from you, just like this post here. Hiding money for gamblers.

I'm sorry for that. I will post to people for comments, thank you very much.

Yes! Trở về với con người lương thiện 😅 Đen đỏ chỉ dk thời thôiii

cảm ơn bạn xinh đẹp :3

Kci, Giúp đỡ nhau mà :))

vâng.hẹn gặp nhau ở meetup thái nguyên

Yebbb ☺️

Yes. Hope you can come back voting list soon and correct your mistake

cảm ơn vì sự giúp đỡ của bạn.jena <3

NO, two-faced man

Everyone has the past, and you do not deserve to judge me. You do not dare to write apologies

you said " Everyone has the past" but look what you did to me. For the money that sell your friends over a bargain

I'm your friend. Do not do what I have to do

Do you still think that you are right spamming and occupy most upvote of people on 8/3? you do not deserve to talk to me. excuse me out of my post

Yes, I was wrong but I was a newbie who used steemit, did not understand and corrected by resting for nearly a month. But because you are jealous of the money I earned, you accuse me. You are too cowardly

That is the truth. You have enjoyed the money that others should have received. And that is not due to ignorance. You have the motivation. no one posted 30 1 day either. Please out of my post

live for people to admire, respect, not because of the money that blind. This is the common development of the steemite community, not when you drown me. good luck

I will continue to denounce you, if you do that again

no, you are so bad

😅😅😂😂😂

tốt bình thường

Inviting you out of my posts

yes. khi m làm điều này lần nữa thì t sẽ downvote m. ok rút kinh nghiệm lần sau

còn lần sau nữa thì làm gì còn tiền mua mạch :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49