Blog #0: My hometown - Journey will lead you home

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

I moved from my hometown (Ha Nam) to Hanoi 7 years ago alone when I was only 15 years old. My view of life at this time was innocent. During this 7 years, I have got to know more new friends and have been travelled to many places. Obviously, my life is up and down with a lot of happiness or sadness. I still smile but my smile is not as delightful as it used to be. As the time goes by, when I grow up, I see that there are more and more things to care about.

“Life is not always pink”

Someone asks me what I often thought about when I was sad or tired.

My answer was my hometown. After that, when I grew up, I think it is my family with the girl I love.

It is just like a battery. When fully charged, the battery is full of energy and can be used at 100 percent.
However, if this battery want to continue to contribute, it must find a charger.

For me, my family is my charger.

Sort:  

You moved to Hanoi at age 15? Alone?!?! You must have some very interesting stories.

Yeah, I came to Hanoi to study for high school alone. I stayed in the dorm with my new friends. It was quite strange for a kid like me but I managed to go on :)

There was a lot of interesting stories. I will write another blog for it :) In general, I had to deal with a lot of problems but I got the support from my fellow friends and my family, especially my dear sisters (@haiyen2901).

@whynotdoit Do you remember this place, Jin :)) ?

Haha i know the secret behinds the post :)

I know too. From the real me :'(

You got a 21.28% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @pexea12! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pexea12 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95