You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I saw Vietnamese Phở in Santiago. 🍜🍜🍜

in #vn6 years ago

I can't believe what a liar that package of noodles was!!!
That's crazy..

I never thought of that. You're right... People might not know Vietnam exists there! I never thought of that! That's such a strange thought

Sort:  

Haha. I dont think seriously about it. Really. Do you know black noodles?! It is from China. But it gets more popular in Korea. And now most of people think it is korean food. And I also love instant korean black noodles.

But I just feel sad because Vietnam cannot bring Vietnamese cuisine to South America. And let people know about vietnamese food through product of other countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39