What would you be if Steemit Vietnamese community was a country?

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Hello Vietnamese community!

Today I wanted to write a funny post. I wanted to share my opinions about what would happen if Steemit Vietnamese community was a country.

Let's start with president of Vietnamese community. I think it would be @dang007 as you can guess too. And I think prime minister would be @lenancie.
Now ministers:
Minister of Foreign Affairs: @hanggggbeeee
Minister of Interior: @a-alice
Minister of Education: @lantracy
Minister of Economy: @quochuy
Minister of Defence: @haccolong
Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports: @andynguyen
Minister of Entertainment: @deathlove
Minister of Culture and Tourism: @inseasia
Minister of Health: @thanhquyen
Minister of Family and Social Policies: @mitxuxi
Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development: @jongaphuong

There would be some ambassadors of this country as well.
I want to write them for fun :)
Ambassador in UAE: @adam.tran
Ambassador in Turkey: @hungrybanana :)
Ambassador in Korea: @jobviet

If you want a position in these ministries or embassies, please let me know ;) You can comment below what you think about this country lol

If you have any other opinions, you can write in the comments as well, I'm really wondering. And you can also resteem this post for more visibility. I hope you enjoyed while reading it, because I enjoyed while writing it.

There's no bad intention in this post, it's just for fun.


Sort:  

Thanks for bringing me into your story.
But I hope you can appoint me as Minister of Education.
It suits me more :)
Have a nice day !

You're one of the bravest people on Steemit. That's why I choose you to be minister of defence :)

Khakha
Thank you for evaluating me like that, actually I'm going the direction of education more. "Enlightenment, increase morale, then people create" is the thought of Phan Chau Trinh and I find it true with the situation of our country at present.

I’m just a traveler. Lol. You can be Minister of Forreign Affairs in stead of me

I would like to be mayor of Saigon. Can you grant me a job?

Of course, you can be mayor :)

Woa. Hahaa. Chức vụ cao nhất mà ngành trường em khi ra mơ được đấy 😂😂😂 hạnh phuc trong thế giới này :D

Do you like to be Minister of Health?

Of course! ^^

Can I have a nice house like that too :-D

You're the boss, you can control budget of country however you want :)

He lacks the most important character in this community ^^

What is it? lol

đó là anh Cao,hehe

I wish i had good house that

Hahahhaha. Lol. Sorry PM was enjoying her free time somewhere else so that she didn't know she was mentioned with that position. Goodjob Banana. Can't stop laughing. U can use this post to join Comedy Open Mic cos u have funny bone.

You should have stayed in your house (white house I mean) :)

because I have many babies? lol 😂😂😂😂

Of course hahah

No no no . I only have a 2 year old baby. and a baby in the belly. few? 🤤

Even 1 baby is a lot for some people lol

lol. It's a great honor for me

So do you love being minister of education? :)

Really love. You make me cant' stop laughing , ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82