Rice harvest season in the countryside

in #vn6 years ago

My hometown is in a crop, which is the farmers who will come out and harvest the rice.
The rice field in the field in my hometown!
The sky is quite hot these days.
IMG_1530.JPG

Their people have spent a lot of effort to take care of this rice field. My rice fields are in this picture. To get the rice and rice we eat each day. The farmers they work hard in this field. Every time I harvest rice, if my work is off. I will come back and help my family harvest the rice. This job is quite tired!

Everyone will stand under the sun and harvest the rice. No machine to harvest rice. Because in the rice fields here, the machines can not move to this place. So, the harvest is done entirely by the hands of the people!
IMG_1535.JPG

Meals, I will usually eat. I will not add rice to the tray. I will not eat and leave rice. Because I am a rice producer and I know its value. I like to eat dinner. Grain of rice I have sweat and my effort!
I have been harvesting rice since I was an elementary school student. At that time I was in 5th grade so I was very familiar with this job! It's pretty tired and tired of people!
Also do not waste your food or rice at every meal. You need to cherish the meals every day
IMG_0777.JPG

Sort:  

People harvest rice by hand or by machine

Hi yes, ruộng chỗ e có nơi gặt bằng máy có nơi ruộng bị trũng quá là cũng ko thể gặt máy đc đâu yk a

Congratulations @hoaiquyen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoaiquyen! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hoaiquyen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95