The beautiful scenes made from Korean trees. 🌿🌿🌿

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

When people ask me that what I love the most in Korea. I just say “Trees”. Yes. It is so special and has an unique beauty. Seoul is a modern city but thank to those kinds of tree, it also brings the feelling of romance and peace.

When I was touring around the city, when I was walking slowly in the streets,... I keep heading up to admire those trees and stop constantly just to take tons of trees’ photo.


The difference of climate makes these kinds of tree are totally different with Vietnamese trees. I love to admire the twisted, gray tree trunks and the red leaves that I have never seen in Vietnam. In the garden of palace, in the way to go up Namsan tower, in the street head to Hongdae, in every conner, ... the trees always look so gorgeous.

Lets take a look at my photos. You will know why I love that.


10D0B8DA-E932-4EDD-AEFE-B91AFAD831F9.jpeg

Red in sunshine. I love to see red leaves which is really rare in Vietnam.


7FE1B5B6-2C90-4039-9C9A-62277E22B2D5.jpeg

This tree is one of symbols of Korea. Royal and ancient looking.


065C2168-A89D-4985-AC26-2812A84E1FE8.jpeg

In every conner, in every street, the crooked branches seems like a beautiful doodle in the space. It is even better looking in dull weather.


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

c Hằng đừng đăng ảnh nữa huhu, e chỉ thiếu mỗi nước nhảy qua màn hình máy tính vào nữa thôi đấy :(((

Hahaa. Cầu cho Sbd 10$ rồi chị e mình vi vu thôi e :)))))

haha e đợi cái ngày đấy sảy ra c ơi <3

Trees are like huge flowers , it beautifies places if well taken good care of, am happy someone out there loves trees as I do

I love flower too. Both are so beautiful

Are you traveling alone? That's trippy!

I have just come back Vietnam. But that is was so awesome :))

The land of Kimchi always brings us the most interesting and beautiful things

Yes. A lot of things to do and see

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

And I love Korean foods , want to travel there
upvoted

You should. Korea is foodie wonderland

a very good post

:))). Khi nào giá cả mới leo thang được hey??. Đê đi du lịch chuyến vòng quanh đông nam á. 😅😅😅😅

thế là kết thúc 1 chuyến đi để đời, tuổi thanh xuân thế là perfect rồi c ơi :))

Tặng bé Hằng nà! :D

IMG_8624.JPG

đẹp vãi a ơi =)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19