You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dang007 will dissapear. Time to do our work by ourselves and connect with the world

in #vn7 years ago

I agree with you a half. I consider steemit is place I can practice English and also somewhere for earnning money. I Dont like someone totally following money no matter what. ^^. I like your writing style with vnese when blogging. You have your own style. I love that but recently I havenot seen it anymore. I wondered if you already gave up?

Sort:  

I never give up. I was too busy trading in cryptos. I have the next two weeks off. Hopefully, I can start writing again. :)

Good to hear that. Really. I love to read your blog. Keep it on ^^

Xin chào @nguoiviet, nếu bạn nào có bài viết tiếng việt về trading hay thì pm mình sẽ đăng lên web của mình http://www.vncoinews.com/

mình chuyên về trading cryptos. Nếu vậy thì mình sẽ bắt đầu viết bằng tiếng Việt. Trước đây mình chỉ viết bên trang tiếng Anh, vì mình nghĩ rằng người Việt không mấy ai thích cryptos (tiền ảo).

Số lượng trader khá nhiều, việt nam là 1 trong số top về trading forex và crypto, chắc cũng phải đến nửa triệu người chơi cả trade lẫn hold

mình đã bắt đầu viết mấy bữa nay (bằng tiếng Viêt). Bạn rảnh ghé trang mình nhé.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16