@dang007 will dissapear. Time to do our work by ourselves and connect with the world

in #vn7 years ago (edited)

Most of vietnamese steemian knows about @khoa and @dang007 I guess. Always be a mentor for us, teach us about this platform, ecourage and help us unconditionally.
I know all of us appreciate his kindness. But he decided to “dissapear” for three months, even more to do his business. Actually not dissapear. Just cant support us like before. So, no more support, no more upvote.


He told me there are a lot of people keep calling him everyday. He doesnt have enough time to help them and even he doesnt have any power now. So, Do you think we are bothering him?


This is his decision, we should respect it. We are depending on him too much. Instead of mentioning him in your posts or sending msg to him, just do your work well first and use vn tag to develop our community. And if you gonna bring someones come here, I hope you tell them about it and dont mention about @dang007 anymore. If there is no @dang007, they may have some posts 0.00$. So dont make them expect that there is still a man giving them money no matter what.


There are a lot of people drop out of Steemit everyday. They give up being steemian because no one support them and no reward for them. We are lucky when we used to be supported. But from now we also start doing steemit without his support and survive in this platform by ourself.


We also need to connect with other communities. We shouldnt just stay in only our community and wait for support from vietnamese. There are a lot of people, a lot of things. Widen your circle and make relationship, partnership with others, connect with the world. Dont rely on anyone. Hope you guys keep writing because I personally think Steemit may change your life in the future.


Thank for reading!

Sort:  

Totally agree with you @hanggggbeeee. Thank you so much @dang007, hope to meet you in Vietnam one day :)

I cant fly so if you want to meet me you would have to come to cali.

That’s my dream in the future. Hope i can do it as soon as possible :)

lol

Cảm ơn @dang007 đã giúp cộng đồng trong thời gian qua. Nên như vậy, không ai giúp được mọi người mãi. Làm như vậy cũng có điểm tốt, không còn các bài viết rác của 1 số bạn mà vẫn muốn người khác giúp, bạn phải biết người đọc mình muốn gì. Mình tham gia Steemit mong muốn chia sẻ kiến thức hơn là kiếm tiền mặc dù độc giả của mình chủ yếu ở trang cá nhân. Mong cộng đồng Việt Nam ngày càng lớn mạnh

Mình hoàn toànnđồng ý vs bạn ^^

Thank you uncle @dang007, @khoa for supporting us in the last time. Wish you always healthy. Hope the steemit Vietnam community will grow stronger.

Im still here doing some random contest.

Aw so sad :( As a newbie, I'm really appreciate what you have done to help us. Wish you all the best uncle @khoa, @dang007

I will still be here watching you guy.

I think it's news I never want to hear! 😌 But by the way, I hope u have much more success in your work, @dang007!

Send to @dang007 @khoa my most sincere thanks. I hope your own projects will achieve good results. Don't need to upvote, read our post to relax if you want. See you soon

Hi, everything okay ?

Not ok that much :))

Anyway, I'm glad to know you. Thank you for helping us last. Hope you will succeed with your choice!

i want to see if you guy can make it out there on your own. I will still be here just
not upvoting u guys.

Of course, I can.😄

First of all, don't think about making money on Steemit. I personally don't care about making money. I am trying to build a strong Vietnamese community on Steemit. People need to see Steemit is a community for blogging, rather than a flatform to make money.

I agree with you a half. I consider steemit is place I can practice English and also somewhere for earnning money. I Dont like someone totally following money no matter what. ^^. I like your writing style with vnese when blogging. You have your own style. I love that but recently I havenot seen it anymore. I wondered if you already gave up?

I never give up. I was too busy trading in cryptos. I have the next two weeks off. Hopefully, I can start writing again. :)

Good to hear that. Really. I love to read your blog. Keep it on ^^

Xin chào @nguoiviet, nếu bạn nào có bài viết tiếng việt về trading hay thì pm mình sẽ đăng lên web của mình http://www.vncoinews.com/

mình chuyên về trading cryptos. Nếu vậy thì mình sẽ bắt đầu viết bằng tiếng Việt. Trước đây mình chỉ viết bên trang tiếng Anh, vì mình nghĩ rằng người Việt không mấy ai thích cryptos (tiền ảo).

Số lượng trader khá nhiều, việt nam là 1 trong số top về trading forex và crypto, chắc cũng phải đến nửa triệu người chơi cả trade lẫn hold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99