You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which one do you hate most?

in #vn6 years ago

Hi @hungrybanana
It's been a long time since I saw you. Welcome back.
Now, I will let you know my opinion.
I hate the first thing, because obviously such people are a scammer, they are not good and have no credibility.
The second thing for me is normal. Anyway, they may have a different perspective with me, and through the bad things they say I can know more, maybe they are right and I need to look back. If I hated the second one, maybe I had to hate the whole world. LOL

Sort:  

Hahah, it was good point.
Thank you for sharing your opinions, I'm happy to hear it.

I'm glad you like my opinion. khakhakha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77