Welcome to Steemit .my english name is Alex.It's pleasure to meet you

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

LET'S ME SHARE EVERYTHING ABOUT MYSELF

That was my thinking when i wrote Steemit first .

this is not what i know ,so many other things in life and many other things .

Simple terms like "electronic money " ,"steemdollar" ,"steempower" as well as "steem" are things i don't know .i hope everyone will me help .i have large community in Viet Nam that will help me .

10462220_137199499984872_6496006462329212879_o.jpg

this is picture when i first year student.

WHO AM I


The hardest question that people can answer is very popular answer .

who am i
is difficult to answer this question because i am a new member

My english name is Alex . this year i am 23 years old .i am a student .i am a member of steemit of VietNam

i am a student at Thai Nguyen university and now i'm a senior student .i was introduced to steemit with my friends and

i found interesting .my major is computer network .i believe that you should always be yourself .don't try to change or change you as person to please others .

i will keep your posts clear and simple , reflect who am i and what i know as well as my passion and hobby .

i love traveling and play some sports .it's help me stronger and stay heathy .that's about me

12189993_630669720422332_8996489153452265158_n.jpg

I am a member of steemit VietNam

gt2.png

this is a picture of me and member as a member of the group steemit "Phát Triển cùng người việt"

I am a new member so there are many things to learn .hope you will help me .


From the button of my heart i really Thank you (Từ Tận Đáy Lòng Tôi Xin Cảm Ơn)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit world

@harithavani your comment is considered spam and spam is a fancy word for harassment and/or aggrandizement. Very few of us like it. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of our Steem neighborhood. @steemflagrewards

Read this to unlock your true creative potential: https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/abuse-guide-2017-update
@spaminator

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@steemseph categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

thanks you my friend .i hope you will me

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
https://steemit.com/vn/@carlpei/vn-chao-mung-ban-den-voi-steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

thanks .we will develop together .

Chào mừng bạn đến với Steemit. Rất đồng tình với bạn về những rắc rối của các thuật ngữ được sử dụng trong Steemit, nếu rảnh bạn hãy dành ít thời gian đọc qua bài viết,

https://steemit.com/steem/@carlpei/steem-la-gi-cach-kiem-tien-voi-steem-nhu-the-nao.

Hi vọng sẽ giúp ích được cho bạn phần nào. Xe moto nhìn đẹp đấy rất chất.

thank you .share me about that .thank

Welcome to Steemit @dinhhongson23596
I am also Vietnamese and I am happy to have more Vietnamese on Steemit.
Spend more time learning Steemit.
For your article, you should use the tag "vn-newbe", this will help Vietnamese community know you more.
I upvoted to welcome you.
Have a nice day!

thank you .i hope we will develop together .

Chào mừng bạn! Welcome, dinhhongson23596! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you my friend . i will enjoy group .

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post! ;

ok my friend .we will develop together

Welcome To Steemit @dinhhongson23596

I Just Upvote And Resteem Your Post.

For More Information And Daily Upvote Join My Discord Channel.
https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

ok thank you mt friend .

@dinhhongson23596, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

ok my friend .i was follow you

Hi @dinhhongson23596
I am also new, nice introduction I still need to do mine! Excited to be here. PS Awesome Bike! Id love one of those one day!

thank you my friend .it's nice to meet you

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:

Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

thank you .my friend .if you follow me .i will return follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35