You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve passed the 250 followers mark, let’s celebrate. Win some STEEMs, SBDs and steembasicincome shares

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I am from the USA, Pacific NW region. I am not sure what I am doing on steemit. 😄 My posts so far float between travel, photography, concerts, personal “stuff” and posts about silver collectible coins.

Ages ago I was a professional tour guide. Travel is my passion, but I like hosting dinner parties, coloring, spending time with friends, family and my dogs.

Here is an older post of mine folks seemed to like.

https://steemit.com/life/@dfinney/all-the-feels

Thanks for hosting this multifaceted contest. ☺️

Sort:  

Thanks for participating. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35