Introduceyourself - Hello Steemit

in #vn6 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone!

image.png

My name is Duong, my full name is Nguyen Ngoc Duong, I am 20 years old. I live in a rural area of ​​Thai Nguyen province, my family has 4 people, my sister has to overseas.

I know Steemit thanks to my friend @lovegaming. Me and him play games together, He advised me to use Steemit, here are a lot of people in Vietnam can help me, I registered my account 7 days ago, and today I posted And this is my first post.

I have a hobby of playing games, the games I usually play are Age of Empire, League of Legends, Rules of Survival and PUBG.

Gaming allows us to entertain after stressful hours, but sometimes it also drives us crazy because of losing

image.png

My idol is chimsedinang in AOE
image.png

Faker in League of Legends

and RIP113 in Playunknown's BattleGrounds

My goal when it comes to Steemit

  • I want to improve my language, my article has to use Google Translate pretty much

  • I want to earn some money to support my parents

-I want to be a part of Steemit to develop myself further, to help each other in Steemit. Help Steemit develop.

All about me, thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Hello bear1997! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hey! Welcome to steemit I hope you're going to have a good time here, learn the English language a bit better as you said you hope and find ways to increase income to support your parents! :) all the best to you!

ok. thanks you verymuch

You're most welcome! If you ever have any questions let me know. I don't know it all but I'm getting more and more familiar here haha

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

Hello @bear1997
You know, I used to love gaming too. In the game you play I like Age of Empire. A time I put in a lot of effort to plow, I can not believe they are so attractive.
Now that I'm no longer playing games, I trust that someday you'll feel as bored them as me.
Wish you success on Steemit!

Chào mừng bạn! Hello, bear1997! I wish you a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

yes, thanks you

@bear1997, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

hello @bear1997 😊 welcome to the most amazing STEEMIT☺️

My interests are #invest, #shares, #online-earning, #tradeing, #cryptocurrency, #ico, #airdrop, #money and still more to come.

Hi @bear1997, welcome to steemit and all the best with your vision ahead in the steemit community. I have given you an upvote and hope that you will pay it forward someday.

Evan Petzer, Freelancer and full time Online Entrepreneur presents PettyVest, that is my Introduceyourself post if you want to know more about me and the PettyVest brand.

Connect with me on www.pettyvest.com, Twitter, YouTube, Discord or on Steemit - @pettyvest.

Chào mừng bạn

Kiếm đc nhiều tiền nha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50