I want to vlog my life

in #vlogging7 years ago

Would you support me?

I'm worried people will think I'm crazy.

Can you dissuade my fears of revealing my whole life online?

Sort:  

How can I livestream my life? What android phone app can facilitate this?

Just use a ghost name ... Mine is Offgrid Life on Youtube. I make videos about anything and everything.... Over 1,000 videos now.

yes definitely use another name

Made my first vlog of my entire life the other day. I was very nervous but I ended up really enjoying it. Only one life man, give it a shot! Other people aren't always right!

I'm going to check it out. Do you use youtube or what platform?

I like how your new videos are shorter :) people have less time these days

Thanks for the compliment! I am surprised to hear back from ya, cool to know you have been watching a bit! yes the videos are shorter since I am a bit more comfortable in front of the camera, I can say the things I want a bit faster. I will be making another vlog one of these days I am sure :) Steem on! hopefully you make a vlog one of these days, I will be sure to watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93