I Have Faith In Steemit, My First Vlog Ever, Skeptical or Discouraged Minnows Should Consider Watching, I'm a Minnow Myself

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thank you to everyone following. Over 400! I am thankful.

I have never made a vlog before. Definitely was nervous trying this out. But I wanted to try this for a long time, so I'm going for it. I really enjoyed it. I will probably do more. Not sure how often or anything, I'm just following my instincts for once. Going with the flow.

Some pictures from my crappy droid. It was a solid day though.
KIMG0107.JPG

KIMG0109.JPG

Steem On.
steemit-feature-1024x536.jpg

Sort:  

You actually did awesome. Great job buddy!

Thank you! Means a lot! Nice to hear a positive comment after my first vlog :) Steem On!!

Steem on brother!!!!

great post, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16