You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Things I'm Doing Right Now To Improve My Videos

in #vlogging6 years ago

Great video my friend! The overlying message for this video is that you’re expressing your “growth mindset”. Individuals that seek improvement, in the light of others success, are bound to grow and flourish. Inspiration is a big part of life and I feel this video gives viewers and important message.

I have watched a number of different YouTube, Dtube, and Dlive videos in the hopes of improving my own content. You have inspired me to do more blog style videos. This is a great video with a great message for the community. Great job my friend and keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks for the thoughtful response @mainos12345!

I can’t wait to see more of you vlog style videos!! Watching others videos really can be a great way to get inspiration.

Thanks again for stopping by and checking out my video! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48