Using Steemit To Scratch Your Own Itch

in #vlogging7 years ago

I'm currently using Steemit to help me...

  • make money
  • get healthier
  • meet new friends all over the world
  • work on my public speaking
  • work on my singing voice
  • get outside more
  • wake up at a consistent time

What are you using Steemit to help you do?

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Listed mine here - https://steemit.com/steemit/@triverse/what-has-steemit-done-for-you

Basically, to become a land owner and able to work from home with my mind rather than my body for someone else.

Hey there, I follow your health blogs. And they have helped me tremendously to get to where I was trying to get with my health, mental and physical. I find thanks to your steemit blogs, that I am thinking constantly about what I am thankful for, and what I can do better to have that life style I am trying to have :) it is helpful to my journey and is working nicely :)

That's awesome Dan! Your speaking skills on camera sound fine to me. I did notice the sun is strong over in your part of the woods. As a surfer I use tons of sunblock from being in the waters and the sun for more than 2hours.

Keep STEEM N ON.
Frank III

I'm using Steemit as a platform to express myself through art, writing and (soon) music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49