You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Two Things I'm Doing Right Now To Improve My Videos

in #vlogging6 years ago

I always learn something from your vlogs. You inspire me to continue growing and learning and I am forever grateful for our first interaction when I was literally like 1_2 weeks old on the platform and I responded to your post asking about songwriting. You were so genuine in your response and I've followed you ever since. Now here we are scheming up collaborations!! So much love to you!!

Oh, and check out what I'm brushing up on!!15304315359882631347961506590095.jpg

Because I'm in a wrist brace and not playing guitar for a few days, but it's all good!

Sort:  

Your in a wrist brace?? oh no! I hope your wrist heals up quickly.

Sooo exciting that you are re-reading Atlas Shrugged! That's a great idea to get brushed up on everything again for our collab. I have the audio book version - so I'll have to start listening to that again too.

I'm so grateful that we met too @crowbarmama. You've become a good friend and I love the energy you bring to this platform. It amazes me to see how much love and care you put into both your content and your community - especially considering that you have a homestead and a bunch of kiddos to take care of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48