You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want To Be A Vlogger? Lessons 1 - 6. Getting ready for the Journey. Sign up and Join the Discord now!

This was really helpful to read. I considered vlogging, but opted to make videos with characters. Then the design opportunity came along with amazon, and I jumped in with both feet.

I admire how you have done the same with your decision to vlog. You are a natural at it and it comes through on every video.

Sort:  

I can make anything that isn't trademarked or copyrighted. ;D Did you have something in mind that you need on a shirt @sirlunchthehost?

Or anyone for that matter, I can design a custom shirt and have it on Amazon for sale in hours usually.

That's super awesome, when I think of some more designs ill shoot them over to you so you can make some cool gear.!

That sounds like FUN!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55