You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 10: Creator Response

in #vlog6 years ago

I left a comment on someones page today, no response, I will never support another one of his videos, in fact he has never responded to any of my comments. I comment on everything I post and reply to any relevant comment. Do you know thejohalfiles? He sure likes your posts.

Sort:  

Exactly if it's relevant I'll comment back. If your just saying "you should by steem while prices are low" I'm not responding to that, unless that's what the video was about. then maybe. I know of @ thejohalfiles and am aware that he has upvoted several of my posts, but I've never talked with them. and as always big thanks to him for the big upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84