Cherrish Your Friends & Family

in #vlog6 years ago


In this HwZ 108, I update you all on my life. I have had a death in the family (Uncle Russ) and will be creating content in a very inconsistent kind of way for the next few weeks. Also, I got a new webcam and setup lighting. I need an outlet to escape my reality right now, so I had to install Black Desert Online. Video game videos incoming.

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @tribesteemup @steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so sorry for your loss. I hope you can get the time and space you need.

This is life, and we have to accept it, it will go on and on a new people will be born somewhere with new hope

and more than we know that life has no repetition

Stay strong as life goes on whether you choose to move or not, loss is never easy condolences my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm so sorry am ao sad from your story

The Lord will do the set everything again

Hey bro, the game on the background, is that Black Desert ?

Congratulations @zainenn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97