[THV] Milestones! Plus Marketing Off Chain!

in #vlog6 years ago


In this HwZ #137 I bring you all another talking head vlog. I talk about a few topics, then I get to some Graphic Design! I am testing out a lot of green screen stuff with terrible light, so, I apologize in advance for lighting. Also I am still figuring out how to edit, in this video there are a few firsts! I removed green screen for the first time with Shotcut(the video editing program I use). Thank you for Hangin with Zainenn!

I made these logos for the community, use them!
DTubeSnap (Longways)
dtubesnap - longways-01.png

DTubeSnap (stacked)
dtubesnap stacked-01.png

DTubeSnapQ
DtubesnapQ logo.png

DTubeSnapR
DtubeSnapr logo-01.png

DTubeFamily777
Dtubefamily777 logo-01.png

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @helpie @steempowerment @dcooperation @onelovedtube @ghscollective #dtubefamily777 #steempowerment #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I was in food and beverage 18 years before becoming disabled. 17 years of it I bartended and waited tables at the same time. Loved it! Miss it

I really enjoy the service industry. Haha, when I comment as I watch, I always wait to send the message cause I always think of more to say. Spam me anytime Francesca hahaha (She messaged me on discord after a few comments, so you all know haha).

Nope. Didnt we say 7 days? Lol. Maybe that was, um some one else [in a cocky attitude].

Posted using Partiko Android

I like to TALK:)talk

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice. I really like what you are doing here. I too used to be a server but that feels like a life time ago. Great advice, and well done video brother. Keep up the great work! From Pai Thailand - Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Congratulations on the Dolphin status @zainenn :D
I am going to use the DTubeFamily777 - I love it
Thank youuuuuu

Gre88888888888888888T video !
Aloha from Hawaii, Rich

I forgot the list in the description of the video. Mentions: @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for mentioning us!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is amazing!!!! Omg. I'm not done yet!!! Oh @zainenn your editing is coming along nicely

You must see the last REA[d] haha. Thank you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I promise. Hey if you ever have a video you want me to see, because your right it's hard to find and sometimes people's videos wont show up on my feed as often as others. But drop it in my promo link. I watch every video. 💚💛🔥HERE

Posted using Partiko Android

I love it!!!!! I hope they join too. Hey this is a smart idea. Business cards. Your dance face is hilarious

You're good at that!!! Oh lord I cant even begin to start learning that stuff. I'm blind. Glasses wont fix it.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @zainenn
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

3 days 😫

Posted using Partiko Android

haha what do you mean? Since I posted last? Busy times right now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74