Interrupting your feed with a update from Yogi!!! Vlog #66 “Don’t let them belittle you”.

in #vlog6 years ago


Happy Friday steemians and steemolians. I hope everyone has had a productive week. I know seeing the markets low can be discouraging, but now is the time you should invest more into the platform. More time, more effort, more money, and more energy. Keep in mind, “What goes up, must come down”, and vice-versa. Hang in there and stay focused my friends. 

Trust me, I get discouraged as well sometimes. When I put so much effort into something and it goes unappreciated, it really drags the hope out of you. I understand. 

All you can do is stay true to yourself, keep doing what you’re doing, and eventually the world (not only steemit) will start noticing. 

Being consistent and persistent is the key. It’s not always the greatest or the best that get rewarded. Sometimes the award goes to the most annoying and determined. Yes, “annoying”! Constantly working towards your goal. 

The haters will always hate. Constructive criticism is good, but don’t value the opinions of those that don’t understand your work and what you do. Don’t take fashion advice from the blind. I hope that doesn’t go over your heads. 

Enjoy the video. 

  

Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos.  

 Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I sincerely appreciate it.  

Stay blessed. 






Sort:  

When I read to you, a saying that says "in the bad times, you will meet the faithful and true friends" comes to me at this time, when it is shown who is each and what they believe. I do not know much about big investments, or profits, because I'm just beginning in this world, but I do know about effort, discipline, perseverance and work. In addition to working hard and not see rewards expected, but nevertheless continuing to believe.
I really liked your hair style in the video, and I swear that little by little I will understand the language. I liked your video, respected and appreciated @youngogmarqs

Here we continue and here we see ourselves working.
Good energy.

Amen. Gracias amor

Que lindo eres anfitrión y amigo en la distancia @youngogmarqs

@youngomarqs Thank a lot for this post. Currently I am needing extra energy for trying to keep calm and heading me to move forward. Step by step, day after day, time after time.

I’m thw friend on the left lol

Thanks for the support bro. Its hard to put yourself out there

I appreciate you. Stay blessed

Happy new year sire. please is your resteem service still on.

Why are you not creating vlogs with Dtube/Dlive ?

Well.. dtube takes half of the little profit I make. Dlive seems cool but I do everything with my phone. I record, edit, upload, and post all with my iPhone. Dlive doesn’t work well through my phone. So I work with what I can bro. I appreciate you checking it out.

Me too I do everything from my phone too!

We’re smartphone Nomads :))

Preach brotha, real talk bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67