You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Spirit Of Giving.... Thank You @DRisers For Alerting Me!!! - D00k13 Digest #197

in #vlog5 years ago

I can't figure out why people need to spam, this is so much fun do your freaking homework and enjoy. 👍 Sorry you're going through this @d00k13 at Christmas time.

#SNAPfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ahhh yea Christmas always comes with its own complications, things just are as they are right?

There was a day when it was a turn a blind eye type of thing, when DLive was around, now there is a movement happening to clean DTube from this type of abuse. I really don’t get it either, the amount of work each of us put into creation things like this just seem directly insulting especially since he has been tagging me for support while doing it. I Needed to make my point clear, I am not someone to leach off of!

Thanks for the support my friend 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78