You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJI Ronin-S | Christmas Comes Early

in #vlog6 years ago

Yer getting fancy captain! hahah I just got my new gimbal too as I changed my vlogging setup to use camera. Still gotta get used to it as it's damn heavy (both combined)T-T The one you got, just imagine to carry it around, I already cry hard inside. A staff at the camera shop I went the other day told me Ronin is the BEAST tho. Like, if you flip, jump and or pakour whatever, it stays still LOL Thanks for letting viewers know at the min 3.55, my English sucks so I would have died already if you hadn't revealed that it's a joke! LMAO ❤ ps. I wrote an essay -o-

Sort:  

Thanks! Great tools to have around if you put them to work. I'm getting ready to put this one to work a bit more :) I've had a Smooth Q that I use for gopro and cellphone work and that has worked great, but wanted something bigger for my DSLR cameras. I love it so far but it is pretty big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79