Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Day 131

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 131 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a tutorial on how to turn your hard earned Steem Dollars into Euro or GBR. Sadly that tutorial is only for people living in Germany or in Great Britain.

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

No official training today.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 07:00 being productive as always. Because there is no official training today I am already done with everything.

I will work on SteemSchool the rest of the day and watch Kill Bill this evening and continue reading "What is a rune".

The instrumental below is really good for increased focus and productivity.

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

That is quite an impressive amount of steempower > keels over and faints... It is sometimes a bit depressing how little things get seen here in the beginning especially one sees some of the crap (meaning plagiarised and stolen stuff and really shitty 3 line of nonsense content ) that gets high up votes. Still I try not to get discouraged and just keep on going. Thing is it is not really about money for me, sure it would be nice but it is not the driving factor for me. For me it is engagement, I never monetised my ex youtube channel and most of the things I have created in my life were under creative commons. What really means something to me is people seeing my stuff and discussions ensuing from it, if I have to chose between getting paid and having people comment and connect I will take the latter. Sometimes I feel like the invisible girl here and I am trying not to feel ungrateful because I know that I have actually been really lucky on a few posts but I can’t help pouting over posts I worked hours on and no one sees them …sigh …yes I am feeling sorry for myself - LOL

P.s totally unrelated question but as yo seem to be the wise man in the woods here and I am a doe eyed newbie can you explain when one crosses the thresh holds between species. Meaning when does a minnow become a dolphin and when does a dolphin become a whale ? Are you a whale ? a dolphin a super fat minnow ? I am sort of confused lol - help …

Quentin Tarantino is one of my favorite directors and writers. He's a beast. Have you seen Django Unchained?

I did, very good, they all played very well and the plot was awesome.

I liked the Kill Bill movies as well.

good luck :)

It's nice how you have set out your To-Do list today. It keeps you so
organize. Good luck and have a blast day.

Thanks you Jobanj.

Thats a lot. Awesome. Keep it up :)

Great tutorial and information! Keep pushing. Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82