Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 134

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 134 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a post on how to write 2 posts per day with ez! I also included a couple of tricks & apps in that post to make it a lot more fun and productive for you guys!

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

No official training today.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 06:00 with the damn Modafinil & coffee trick as I realized that my sleeping routine was getting retarded again (that trick always works for me).

I am productive as fuck today, I formatted all Steem School episodes on my website and that shit took 5 hours (Lawd have mercy).

Now I finished the 2 daily posts and will continue reading "What is a Rune" by Collin Cleary and rework the bottom part of the website.

Afterwards I will finish some smaller tasks which are on my to do list! Onwards to victory!

(Honeywine is fucking tasty by the way, first time I ever drank it).

This stuff is tasty.jpg
 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Just ordered Bärenmet! Hope it tastes good. It better does

I wish you the very best @valorforfreedom!

Thank you Superstar.

Great to see that the grindin' has been going good for you Philip! You're one step closer to your goal. Onto the next productive day.

Perfect grinding today.

That's a real ride @valorforfreedom , that's alot of steempower,you have really worked hard.
So inspiring.

Collin Cleary? are you asatru or just generally interested?

P.s before I was vegan Met was one of my favorite things ...

Odinist.

Sounds like you have a history or present with the Norse gods (or just used Google).

History- both genetic and in my youth and some of my spiritual roots sill lay there

Do you practice Blot and the 9 noble virtues?

The virtues yes and somewhat expanded.traditional blot no as I am vegan my sacrifices are more of a spiritual nature and/or can include forfeiting a meal and giving it to the less fortunate as wanderers and those in need might always be the gods in disguise ;) or to translate it into more modern terms we serve the gods by taking care of all. But as I said my past and some of my roots lay in the houses of freya and Odin ( in his shamanistic form)not all that I am does though...

You need to join my SteemSchool server so that I can write with you in private.

https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y

Great!, i'm happy to read a post like this. I'm motivated wrt to my own project. Cheers! Man

I like your style of presenting every time you really are a wonderful man
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74