Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 135

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 135 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a post about using bots without ruining the trending section and boosted that post, it ended up as the first place on 2 tags and on the 2nd place on a third tag.

You can read the full post HERE or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

No official training today.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 05:45 and worked on SteemSchool. The end of the months is near and I have to get done with it otherwise I have to pay 2 Berserkers members 50 USD each.

I reworked the store on the frontpage, cut out the contact page and replaced it with a community page as there are enough ways on the website to contact me.

SS.jpg

The website will be done in the next 10 days or I will lose money. Not that 100 USD is much it is just that I don't want to fail, I am the leader of the Berserkers and failure is not an option.

I will now continue reading "What is Rune", enjoy some honeywine and then continue working on SteemSchool.
 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Work hard Philip, you don't want to lose those 100USD!
I also checked out that book you recommended via discord, I might buy it, and I'll probably read it in English, it will be a challenge, but what is life if not a challenge!

You must mean "Might is Right"?

No, "Meditations" by Marcus Aurelius, 9 bucks on wook!

Thanks for sharing I got my vote❤

And so he continueth to sow the fields.

your journey is very interesting. i will also want to take some useful tips from you to achieve great heights.

i upvote and resteem .

Before I say praise god, this is very amazing, I really want to like you and of course this is very useful for others. And I have in a few days gone to Christ's way, so that my life will be eaten for others. Munkin you are interested in my idea, please visit my blog if it pleases.

$100 isn't chump change. Put your nose to the grindstone and get your course done. If you still dont want the $100 feel free to send it my way . Lol.

Awesome Philip! I have just discovered you, funnily enough not through trending or a resteem, but through steemfollower!

I am new to Steemit and like many plankton/minnows intend when they start, want to aim at making it to the big leagues. This is the first post of yours I have found, but it has opened up a huge doorway for me. Now I want to view/watch all of your posts because this becomes really a good log and dairy to see how to get there.

I joined as a writer. Which I do still do, but I have branched out into blogging, using zappl and am working as the content creator of an interactive writing contest. So far however, I think what you have to teach is universal to everyone.

You will definitely see me in the future! (and my little minnow upvotes haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49