Road to 100000 Steem Power And Self-Improvement Log Day 123

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 123 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote a tutorial about how to embed youtube videos into a Steemit post and how to change the size of the video player itself.

Click HERE to read the full post or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Chest and biceps day. Even tho I had a bleeding injury I continued lifting heavy, that ain't a reason to stop lifting for me. When I arrived home I cleaned the wound and put a bandage on it.

Still progressing in the gym! In my experience pull ups give the back width and heavy pulldowns with a close grip add thickness.

Progress.jpg

V8 Separator.png

Berserkers

This section will be removed starting with the next road to posts. The reason for that is simple: The people who really 200% want to become members will find a way to contact me.
 
V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 05:45 being productive, the Modafinil + Coffee trick works every damn time. I weighed myself yesterday and I weigh 86KG which is 4KG away from my goal, if I keep progressing like I do at the gym then I will surely reach my 90kg goal at July.

I am currently transfering all the Steemit posts to the episodes page of Steemschool. When I am done with that I will create all the channels for the SteemSchool discord server and start sharing the link to it here on my posts.

If there is anyone who knows how to optimize websites for mobile devices like smartphones and tables please contact me. I will pay in SBD!

(Screenshot of the contact form on Steemschool).

Screenshot of the contact form.jpg
 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

Convert your Bitcoin to EUR/USD (Europe): Wirex

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

As I am fairly new to Steemit I do love checking out your posts and seeing what you have been up to! Love your dedication man it's inspiring :)

In my experience pull ups give the back width and heavy pulldowns with a close grip add thickness.

Rows also build thickness, and deadlift is the king of all back exercises
Keep up the good work my friend!

Thank you Teuto.

Interesting!!
Great achievement and feat surmounted.
Set goals rises giants

I can help you with optimizing the website for mobile. Do let me know how to go about it.

Join this Discord server (SteemSchool Discord): https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y
There we can talk about it.

I guess if steem keeps getting lower and lower, it will be easier and easier to get 100,000 steem power

Grind grind grind...

motivated by that

dtube as game?

thank for information @valorforfreedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55