Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 155 - Witness Servers & Daily Tasks

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


V8 Separator.png

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 155 with no prior investments! (Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.

V8 Separator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote a post on how to see what Steemit achievements you have achieved. If you want to see your Steemit achievements you must read THIS post or watch the video only version below.

 
V8 Separator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018

Chest and biceps day which I will put again on Friday because fuck that other guy. Doesn't want to train with me because he is "too tired". The training itself wasn't good either, I wasn't in good shape physically.

V8 Separator.png

Diary

Woke up at 05:45 being productive as fuck because I will buy the Witness servers today and start setting them up. I have made my decision and looked up the prices and it is absolutely affordable.

Besides that, I have almost finished reading "The Saga of Grettir the Strong" and afterwards I will read "Egils Saga". These two were heroes of Iceland in the age of the Vikings.

Viking metal (perfect for the gym):

 
V8 Separator.png

Get More & Higher Upvotes: Steemfollower

SteemSchool Website: Website

SteemSchool Discord Community: Discord

V8 Separator.png

Stats.jpg

V8 Separator.png

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hmm thats undeniably a great achievement.I am encouraged after going through this post.Personally am opened for mentorship;i will be glad to learn from you.I joined steemitschool on dizcord lately but still trying to navigate my way!i will like to be a follower of your posts.My perception was that,its practically impossible to have good success on steemit with no prior knowledge or investment.anticipating a reply soon.Thanks much

Write 1 post every day, learn more about Steemit for 10 minutes every day and network with 10 people only.

You have too many holes in your blog history.

Blog.jpg

Ok,thanks, i am going to work on that.I am grateful,pls do find time to visit my blog and access the success rate.How can i hook up with you on discord?

It is a good goal!

Today I wrote one of my poems. A flower blooms and tried to network with a few people. I will write another post soon for my daily awakening series. I have reached level 44 after 30 days but not much upvotes coming my way. I will keep at it and see if I improve a month from now.

You are not posting high-quality posts every day.
You gotta get that right.

okay can you give me a tip on what's wrong with my posts? Like an example?

I always talk about the basics.
Write 1 high quality post, network with 10 people only and learn more for 10 minutes per day about Steemit read http://www.steemschool.net/episodes

thanks mate

After buying the servers I will start using a guide written by @krnel to protect my servers better.

Excellent post, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70