You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 155 - Witness Servers & Daily Tasks

in #vlog6 years ago

Today I wrote one of my poems. A flower blooms and tried to network with a few people. I will write another post soon for my daily awakening series. I have reached level 44 after 30 days but not much upvotes coming my way. I will keep at it and see if I improve a month from now.

Sort:  

You are not posting high-quality posts every day.
You gotta get that right.

okay can you give me a tip on what's wrong with my posts? Like an example?

I always talk about the basics.
Write 1 high quality post, network with 10 people only and learn more for 10 minutes per day about Steemit read http://www.steemschool.net/episodes

thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65