You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG 1 : COME HANG OUT WITH ME AT THIS PARK-PLACE DYKE AREA

in #vlog6 years ago

We all start somewhere, after a while you’ll get used to filming and feel comfortable eventually. Personally it took me a couple weeks of daily vlogs to really be okay with myself.

Anyway, welcome to Dtube, we have fun around here. Consider checking out @nathanmars for tips and ideas for content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks man! It's not easy, that's for sure! Chipping away at my shitty self-confidence LOL!

@nathanmars has been really supportive and motivating, I am doing my best to keep up to his expectations for making content around here. I also am living off of everyone else's positivity just like yours, it's really keeping my spirits up to keep going at this!

Cheers for stopping by :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45