VLOG 1 : COME HANG OUT WITH ME AT THIS PARK-PLACE DYKE AREA

in #vlog5 years ago


Today we go to the pitt meadows dykes, where I investigate many ducks and rant about some Canadian stuff that's been going on around here, as well as avoid filming myself LMFAO. But I def felt a lot more comfortable filming the beginning, so I feel happy with that improvement, and will be making another video next time with more of my face in it.

Thanks to everyone who has supported me so far in my rocky start to video... Ing. I look up to you guys and I hope to be as flawless and cool as you one day :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Slow and steady wins the race.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right!! working hard at it :D

Now that is stepping out of the comfort zone. enjoy your dtube journey.

Yes! Thank you so much!

Hey I share those some reservations, maybe it’s a Canadian thing 😅

Great work with it still, I started off only being able to record while I was driving and distracted 😎 now I’m a one take wonder, rarely reshoot and I show case my failures! Most importantly I’m fairly confident on camera, you will get there also!

Glad to see you join us!
#OneLoveDTube

Posted using Partiko iOS

it's DEF a Canadian thing I swear XD the only ones who are sympathetic to the Canada post peeps are the angry union protesters and the Canada post peeps LMFAO. Everyone else is like "UGHH JUST GIMME MY PACKAGES AND STOP COMPLAINING."

I hope to one day be a one-take wonder too. gonna do my best to take a video of myself every day until I get there.

Thanks so much for the kind and uplifting words, and the great welcome :>

No problem at all just passing on my message at every turn, if I can do it so can you! No wait on my packages 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

LUCKY YOU! HAHAHA! I buy things on amazon all the time and it's so amusingly irritating what comes on time and what doesn't. I purchased three things on the same day, all with two-day shipping and I guess it all depended on which truck got let through because of the strike people blocking the vehicles from leaving the processing center.

I really wish I could have taken a private company instead, I would have paid the extra dollar, but unfortunately on amazon it's up to the sender ;3;.

ANYWAY ima stop bitching about this now cause I could honestly write a novel of me and my first world problems ahaha <3 Do my best to share my positivity, and only my grumpy side when I think it can amuse someone or bring a laugh.

Welcome to dtube my friends ,,,

Thank you so much! Hope my video was somewhat entertaining for you!

You are brave enough to record your first vlog so be proud of yourself dear.

Thank you so much for the kind words :> I am proud, going to keep working at it!

Lol...well done

THANK YOU! XD

Welcome to dtube my dear and are are really very beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh geesh LOL thanks for the compliment XDD

WELCOME

Posted using Partiko Android

We all start somewhere, after a while you’ll get used to filming and feel comfortable eventually. Personally it took me a couple weeks of daily vlogs to really be okay with myself.

Anyway, welcome to Dtube, we have fun around here. Consider checking out @nathanmars for tips and ideas for content.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks man! It's not easy, that's for sure! Chipping away at my shitty self-confidence LOL!

@nathanmars has been really supportive and motivating, I am doing my best to keep up to his expectations for making content around here. I also am living off of everyone else's positivity just like yours, it's really keeping my spirits up to keep going at this!

Cheers for stopping by :D

Hello friend @shahzadeh
Welcome on dtube platform. @dtube is a great platform on steemit.I love dtube. I always try good content of dropping dtube.
I hope you have make gpod video

Thank you so much!! And thank you for the resteem, I saw it on my little alert menu! I really appreciate it, tiny things like that really warm me right up, and humble me right down :>

You are here with our family and you gonna become a little star !!

Be brave and slowly but surely you'll start more comfortable :)

I'm super Excited to be part of your journey!!

Thank you Nathan!!! I'm gonna make this a regular thing, going to try and get in one video every day or a little more (to give that space to others) so that I am consistently getting more used to the process. I got you and so many others in the dtube fam cheering me on, so I will do everything I can to not let anyone down.

Thank you so much for your constant love and support. You are a real champion and inspiration :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87