You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E3☕

in #vlog7 years ago

Very interesting concept you are doing, I was waiting to see what you were going to do when you mentioned you were gonna vlog. Very cool. I am curious, what is on your coffee cup?

Sort:  

Not so much interesting... as EXACTLY what I watch other Youtubers do all...day... long. I just thought I give it a shot too. I really enjoy the commentators I watch and subscribe to and am hoping others will feel the same about me one day. 😏

Always coffee. I find other beverages taste weird out of coffee cups. LOL! Even if I'm recording all the videos at night (which I have done), it's still coffee. Though I may not drink TOO much if it's very late. 😍

And the other series (Crypto Corner) will be more NEWS-like soon. I just felt I needed to do some simple beginner videos first. I'd really like to just be covering cool stuff crypto-related, but am taking it slow as most of my followers are probably even LESS informed than I am. It's kinda like the blind leading the blind on that one.

And I'm currently sick and cranky, so no new videos this second. Hopefully, I get some out tomorrow if I'm not LOOKING so ill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30