The Steem Blockchain is a School

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


In this video, I talked about the fact that the Steem Blockchain is a School. I believe that the purpose of the steem blockchain is to be a gateway for cryptocurrency adoption and to incentivize cryptocurrency education.

If you have been here for a while now and you still don't know much about cryptocurrency then you are not getting it. My advice to you as always is to "give more than you take and READ MORE THAN YOU WRITE".


I recommend that you follow the following people:


Thank you very much.


kaka-s.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo @tojukaka as usual you speak with authority and at the same time with great humility!🤛
You have the aspects of a true leader.
Keep up the good work my friend.

Thanks for your advice on focusing more on learning.
I realize this because sometimes I'm asked questions and I'm not able to fully give satisfying answers. And this worried me.
How can I promote something if I don't fully understand what it is?

So I have started to spend more time learning and understanding cryptocurrencies the blockchains Etc.

It's quite a journey for me because I'm an old man 😊 but I am enjoying the journey!

@stellabelle is the best!!

She is the very best

lols
haha... your area crazy.... (lols)
i kept laughing from the starting to the ending, but out the whole comedy there was something important to learn, i came into steemit as a guy who rarely read or even know more about crypto, although i knew about bitcoin a long time but steemit expanded my knowledge and i knew more, i even knew about exchange sites and coinmaretcap here on steemit.

i personally dont think steemit is all about blogging and bloggling and bloggling and giggling...(lols)

steemit is best explained with a quote i found on someone whatsapp status

Come for the money and stay for the community

Thanks boss, I will start following the listed people ASAP.

I think am already following most on the people on that list. Thanks for the guide anyways but I hope I can get a personal chat if possible

Thanks for the advice , the world is going into crypto currency, through steemit am learning mote about the crypto world

Yeah!
It's indeed a school.
Where you need to study the cryptocutrency market and charts 📈 before you start investing.

You are so right...we only have to yield to the education is is here to give us...thanks for sharing @tojukaka

I swear there is so much to learn! I had no idea! But my eyes and eyes are glued to it all now. Thanks Toju for the info-share

Very nice channel. I'm quite new here. And you're right I've learned a lot in a couple of weeks. I love Ghanan football! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86